Skip to content

cemuih.

October 14, 2010

For a while, I forgot that i owned a blog. My dusty little blog that been abandoned for almost 6 months. Many things happened in between but I rather not to tell it here. It’s been 6 freaking months and I don’t have to keep looking at the past as I am ready to move forward,no?

Just for the sake of update, I’m now working in TM. Working life is tough. If you are still a student that is eager to finish your study, believe me,it is just a waste of time! X) Please please please enjoy your uni life because I tell you, working your ass off and membanting tulang empat kerat are more harder than you can imagine.Ini baru kerja kuli,kalau dah naik jadi bos,ish,can’t imagine lah. And working shift is more challenging where you have to work extra 3 hours compare to the normal people.For me,I still can manage the morning shift,but night shift really,banyak mengelat.Pergi makan mapley,pergi tidur dekat surau.Can’t help it. But,no whining, I choose this path,so accept it.

I just worried when people have such a high expectation on me.And I am still a slow learner. I tried my very best to keep up with them and I am hoping I will.

Until then.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. October 14, 2010 12:41 pm

    everybody is a slow learner when it comes to start working life.(atleast most people is) weehuuu.. its a cruel world isn’t it? xpe dah dapat momentum dia nanti tros jadi fast learner plak. hehe. lame btol x update blog weh 😛

    • mysourha permalink*
      October 14, 2010 3:53 pm

      tu la,psl slow learner tu,mine included ;p still cari momentum tp nth bile nk dpt hiahaiahaiaaa heyy thanks for dropping by! 😉 igt kan da xde sape nk bace blog aku ni,hahaha

Leave a Reply

